El Dorado News Times Logo
Today's Paper Today's News Obits Newsletters Weather Community Calendar LEARNS Guide Readers' Choice: Best of the Best Public Notices National App FAQ Archives Puzzles Circulars

Photo detail

February 20, 2022

Photo by Michael Hanich
Ron Askew, Searcy Harrell Community Service Award winner; Robyn Yarbro, General Manager of the Camden News, which was the Small Business of the Year Award Winner, Rick Walker of the Shine Shop, Small Business of the Year Award Winner; and Dwight Futrell, Vice President, and David Siggers, President of Spectra Technology, winner of Industry of the Year, pose with trophies at the Camden Chamber of Commerce Banquet. (Michael Hanich/Camden News)